Our Team

Elected Officials

QCU Team

Office Manager & PA to elected officers
Renee Kempin
reneek@qcu.asn.au

Campaign Officers
Michael Oliver (Digital, Industrial & Political)
michaelo@qcu.asn.au

Kaylee Campradt (Operations)
kayleec@qcu.asn.au

Research and Policy Officer
John Martin
johnm@qcu.asn.au

Media and Communications Officer
Brett Young
bretty@qcu.asn.au

Field Officer
Lara Watson
laraw@qcu.asn.au

Workers Compensation Information Officer
Pamela Grassick
pamelag@qcu.asn.au

Administrative Officers
Glenys Thompson
glenyst@qcu.asn.au

Jan Clarke (Mon – Wed)
janc@qcu.asn.au

Paula Newman (Wed – Fri)
paulan@qcu.asn.au

ACTU Educators
Chris Doyle
chrisd@qcu.asn.au

Jennifer Acklin
jacklin@actu.org.au